Board/Committees

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Dee McFarland, President
Media Relations Co-Chair

Reliable Consulting Group
Phone: 330-729-5062
wrahuboard@gmail.com

Chad Phillips, President Elect
EJ Rossi and Company
Phone: 330-743-1191
chad@ejrossi.com

Julie Ginnis, Immediate Past President
Awards Chair/Legislative Co-Chair

Gilbert's Risk Solutions
Phone: 330-651-7457
jaginnis@gmail.com

 

Robert Hodgson, Secretary
Professional Development Chair

Governor Insurance Agency, Inc.
Phone: 330-539-9999
bhodgson@governorins.com

John Morvay, Treasurer
Morvay Lytle Group, Ltd.
Phone: 330-702-8404
moneylink@zoominternet.net

John Woods, HUPAC Chair/Media Relations Chair
Insurance Navigators Agency
Phone: 330-394-7400
Cell: 330-565-2923
jwoods@insnav.com

James Pondillo, Membership Recruitment Chair
United Healthcare
Phone: 330-726-9973
renandjimpond@sbcglobal.net

Nancy Kuzenko, Membership Retention Chair
Anthem Blue Cross & Blue Shield
Phone: 330-783-3590
nancy.kuzenko@anthem.com

George Morris III, Legislative Chair
Morris Financial Group
Phone: 330-332-1040
Fax: 330-332-0258
gwmiii@morrisfinancial.com

Karen Armstrong, Member at Large
Gilbert's Risk Solutions
Phone: 724-704-7044
karmstrong@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Kelly Kroboth, Member at Large
McCamon - Hunt Insurance Agency, Inc.
Phone: 330-726-8850
kkroboth@mccamonhunt.com

Lyddy Jones, Member at Large
Rizer Group
Phone: 330-549-5620
rizerins1@zoominternet.net

Last Updated November 2018