Board/Committees

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Dee McFarland, President
AssuredPartners Consulting
Phone: 330-707-1900
dmcfarland@assuredpc.com

Chad Phillips, President Elect
EJ Rossi and Company
Phone: 330-743-1191
chad@ejrossi.com

Julie Ginnis, Immediate Past President
Gilbert's Risk Solutions
Phone: 330-651-7457
jaginnis@gmail.com

 

Robert Hodgson, Secretary
Governor Insurance Agency, Inc.
Phone: 330-539-9999
bhodgson@governorins.com

John Morvay, Treasurer
Morvay Lytle Group, Ltd.
Phone: 330-702-8404
moneylink@zoominternet.net

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Robert Lackey, Professional Development Chair
Insurance Navigators Agency
Phone: 330-394-7400
Cell: 330-233-4543
Rlackey1@me.com

John Woods, HUPAC Chair/Media Relations Chair
Insurance Navigators Agency
Phone: 330-394-7400
Cell: 330-565-2923
jwoods@insnav.com

Dee McFarland, Media Relations Chair
AssuredPartners Consulting
Phone: 330-707-1900
dmcfarland@assuredpc.com

 

George Morris III, Legislative Chair
Morris Financial Group
Phone: 330-332-1040
Fax: 330-332-0258
gwmiii@morrisfinancial.com

Julie Ginnis, Awards Chair/Legislative Chair
Gilbert's Risk Solutions
Phone: 330-651-7457
jaginnis@gmail.com

James Pondillo, Membership Recruitment Chair
United Healthcare
Phone: 330-726-9973
renandjimpond@sbcglobal.net

Nancy Kuzenko, Membership Retention Chair
Anthem Blue Cross & Blue Shield
Phone: 330-783-3590
nancy.kuzenko@anthem.com

 

 

Last Updated November 2018